Menu
Contacts
Technical support: from 08:00 to 23:00 MSK

This Agreement governs the procedure and conditions for the provision of services by the Internet service.

1. Parties to the agreement.

The agreement is concluded between the Internet service for the exchange of title units, hereinafter the Contractor, on the one hand, and the Customer, represented by the person who used the services of the Contractor, on the other.
List of terms:
1.1. Exchange of title units is an automated Internet service product that is provided by the Contractor on the basis of these rules.
1.2. Customer – an individual who agrees with the terms of the Contractor and this agreement, to which he joins.
1.3. The title unit is a conventional unit of one or another payment system that corresponds to the calculations of electronic systems and indicates the scope of rights corresponding to the agreement of the electronic payment system and its Customer.
1.4. Application – information provided by the Customer for the use of the Contractor’s funds in electronic form and indicating that he accepts the terms of use of the service, which are offered by the Contractor in this application.

2. Terms of agreement.

These rules are considered to be organized due to the terms of the public offer, which is formed at the time the Customer submits the application and is one of the main components of this contract. The public offer refers to the information displayed by the contractor about the conditions for filing an application. The main components of the public offer are the actions taken at the end of the application by the Customer and indicating his exact intentions to complete the transaction on the terms proposed by the Contractor before the completion of this application. The time, date, and parameters of the application are created by the Contractor automatically at the end of the formation of this application. The proposal must be accepted by the Customer within 24 hours from the end of the application. The service agreement comes into force from the moment of receipt of the title units in full amount specified in the application from the Customer to the details of the Contractor. Transactions with title units are accounted for in accordance with the rules, regulations and format of electronic settlement systems. The contract is valid for a period that is established from the moment of filing the application until termination at the initiative of one of the parties.

3. Rights and obligations of the parties

3.1. The Internet Service undertakes:
3.1.1. Provide the User with electronic money exchange services, in accordance with the rules and regulations of this Agreement.
3.1.2. To provide the User with the necessary technical and consulting support related to the use and provision of Internet services.
3.1.3. Store all information (addresses, amounts, time, identification data (personal data), etc.) on the User’s exchange operations and provide it at the first request of the User, to which it belongs, with the exception of operations with anonymous payment systems.
3.1.4. Keep secret and not disclose information on exchange transactions, as well as the personal data of the User of the Internet service to third parties, with the exception of the following situations:
– by a lawful court decision at the location of the owner of the Internet service;
– at the legal request of the competent authorities at the location of the owner of the Internet service;
– at the request of the administration of one of the payment systems, namely Perfect Money, Payeer, Yandex. Money and others.
3.1.5. Maintain accurate statistics on the User’s discounts.
3.1.6. Transfer funds due to the User to the specified details no later than 24 hours from the moment the client complains about not coming after the exchange of funds.

3.2 User undertakes:
3.2.1. Indicate accurate and reliable payment details of both your own and third parties.
3.2.2. Provide an accurate, reliable and workable email account.
3.2.3. Monitor the performance of your e-mail box, computer, including the use of current anti-virus software.
3.2.4. Comply with every clause of this Agreement.
3.2.5. Inform the administration of the Internet service about partial or complete non-receipt of funds for the specified details of the User as a result of the exchange made, no later than 30 days from the date of non-receipt of funds, otherwise these funds go to the administration of the Internet service.
3.2.6. Provide a knowingly correct number of your mobile phone for registration, control (incoming) call from the service security service, receiving passwords, short text messages (SMS / SMS) and other methods of information and additional identification for the Internet service.
3.2.7. By their actions, do not violate the current legislation of the country in which the User is located, carrying out exchange operations using the Internet service.
3.2.8. Do not use various systems to boost traffic.
3.2.9. Do not make an exchange in favor of third parties.

3.3. The administration of the Internet service has the right :
3.3.1. Suspend service for technical modernization or elimination of functional errorsside.
3.3.2. Suspend the current exchange (transaction), in the event of a legal request from competent authorities, administrations of payment systems Perfect Money, Payeer, Yandex. Money and others, as well as users with a complaint about fraud, at the time of clarification of the circumstances.
3.3.3. Set and change the amount of discounts for the exchange of electronic money at your own discretion.
3.3.4. Set and change the size of the commission charged from the client as a result of the exchange of electronic money, at its discretion.
3.3.5. Refuse to provide services to any User without giving any reason.
3.3.6. Require the User to confirm that he / she belongs to the electronic exchange using: E-mail, a screenshot of the electronic wallet, as well as, if necessary, by calling the phone number specified when filling out the exchange form from which the funds were sent to complete the electronic exchange, if this exchange failed.
3.3.7. Stop correspondence or negotiations with the User if the User is rude, offends, asks questions that are not related to the support service of the Internet service or does not answer the questions posed by the support service.
3.3.8. Block and not return funds to the User until his identity is established (in cases of such a need).

4. Services provided

4.1. The Internet service provides the following services: exchange of electronic money, on the website of the Internet service, namely the exchange of Perfect Money, exchange of Payeer, exchange of Qiwi, exchange of Yandex. Money, and others indicated on the site, with the possible use of the banks indicated on the site.
4.2. The Internet service does not check the legality and legality of the User’s possession of the funds offered for exchange.

5. Exchange regulations

5.1 The exchange is considered complete when the Internet service transfers the amount intended for the Customer to the payment details specified by the Customer as a result of this exchange.

5.2. If the account of the Contractor receives an amount that differs from that specified in the application, the Contractor makes a recalculation, which corresponds to the actual receipt of title units. If this amount exceeds the amount specified in the application by more than 10%, the Contractor has the right to terminate the contract unilaterally and return all funds to the Customer’s details, taking into account the amount deducted for commission expenses during the transfer.

5.3. In the event that title units are not sent by the Contractor to the specified details of the Customer within 24 hours, the Customer has the full right to demand termination of the agreement and cancel his application, thereby making the return of title units to his account in full. The application for termination of the agreement and return of title units is executed by the Contractor if the funds have not yet been transferred to the specified details of the Customer. In case of cancellation of the contract, the return of the electronic currency is made within 24 hours from the receipt of the request to terminate the contract. If the delays in the return arose not through the fault of the Contractor, he is not responsible for them.

5.4. In case of failure to receive payment from the User for the created application within 15 minutes, the Internet service has the right to dеlete the application. The customer may not be notified of this. If payment from the User arrives after the expiration of the period specified by the regulations, the User has the right to create a new exchange request at the current rate at the time the payment is received from the User.

5.5. If there is a delay in the transfer of funds to the details specified by the Customer, due to the fault of the settlement system, the Contractor is not responsible for damage arising from a long receipt of funds. In this case, the Customer agrees that all claims will be made to the settlement system, and the Contractor will provide his assistance as far as possible within the framework of the law.

5.6. In case of detection of falsification of communication flows or exertion of influence in order to worsen the work of the Contractor, namely its program code, the application is suspended, and the transferred funds are recalculated in accordance with the current agreement. If the Customer does not agree with the recalculation, he has the full right to terminate the contract and the title units will be sent to the details specified by the Customer.

5.7. In the case of using the services of the Contractor, the Customer fully agrees that the Contractor bears limited liability corresponding to the framework of these rules of the received title units and does not give additional guarantees to the Customer, and also does not bear additional responsibility to him. Accordingly, the Customer does not bear additional responsibility to the Contractor.

5.8. The customer undertakes to comply with the norms corresponding to the legislation, as well as not to falsify communication flows and not create obstacles for the normal operation of the Contractor’s program code.

5.9. The Contractor is not responsible for damage and consequences in case of an erroneous transfer of electronic currency in the event that ZThe customer indicated incorrect details when submitting the application.

6. Warranty Period

6.1 Within 24 hours from the moment of the exchange of title units, the Contractor gives a guarantee for the services provided, provided that no other terms are specified.

7. Unforeseen circumstances.

7.1 In the event that unforeseen circumstances arise in the process of processing the Customer’s application, contributing to the Contractor’s failure to fulfill the terms of the contract, the deadlines for fulfilling the application are postponed for the corresponding duration of the force majeure. The Contractor is not responsible for overdue obligations.

8. Agreement form.

8.1 Both parties, represented by the Contractor and the Customer, accept this agreement as an agreement of equal legal force, indicated in writing.

9. Working with bank cards.

9.1 Exchange on the service is possible from the cards of the Mir, Visa, MasterCard and Maestro payment systems of Russia, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Ukraine, Estonia. When exchanging from bank cards, online payment password protection must be enabled (called 3-D Secure, check with your bank).

10. Claims and Disputes.

10.1 Claims under this agreement are accepted by the Contractor in the form of an email, in which the Customer indicates the essence of the claim. This letter is sent to the details of the Contractor indicated on the website.

11. Mandatory conditions for conducting exchange operations.

11.1 It is categorically prohibited to use the services of the Contractor to carry out illegal transfers and fraudulent activities. When concluding this agreement, the User agrees that any attempt to exchange funds of dubious origin will be prosecuted in accordance with the current legislation of the country from which the User carries out exchange operations.

11.1 The administration of the Internet service reserves the right to provide information about such payments to the competent authorities, administrations of payment systems, as well as victims of fraudulent actions at their request, if the fact of illegal actions is proven.

11.2. If it is impossible to fulfill the application automatically, due to circumstances beyond the control of the Contractor, such as lack of communication, lack of funds, or erroneous data of the Customer, the funds are credited to the account within the next 24 hours or returned to the details of the Customer minus commission costs.

11.4. The customer undertakes to submit all documents proving his identity in case of suspicion of fraud and money laundering.

11.5. The Contractor has the right to suspend the exchange within 24 hours for the first orders of the Customer.

11.6. The Customer undertakes not to interfere with the work of the Contractor and not cause damage to its software and hardware, as well as the Customer undertakes to transmit accurate information to ensure that the Contractor fulfills all the terms of the contract.

11.7 Execution of requests for an exchange with the participation of cryptocurrencies (Bitcoin, Litecoin) is carried out at the exchange rate at the time of receipt of the first confirmation.

11.8 The Contractor has the right to delay the execution of the application up to 24 hours at its sole discretion.

11.9 Using the Internet service, after clicking the “EXCHANGE” button, creating an application, the User accepts all the requirements in accordance with this Agreement.
11.10 It is forbidden to make an exchange, transfers to third parties.

12 Changing information

12.1. This Agreement may be amended and supplemented by the administration of the Internet service; changes come into force from the moment the Agreement is published on the website of the Internet service.

13. Disclaimer.

13.1 The Contractor has the right to refuse to conclude a contract and execute an application, and without giving any reason. This clause applies to any client.

Оператор
offline
02.03.2021, 01:55

Настоящее Соглашение регламентирует порядок и условия предоставления услуг Интернет-сервисом.

1. Стороны соглашения.

Договор заключается между интернет-сервисом по обмену титульных знаков, далее Исполнитель, — с одной стороны, и Заказчик, в лице того, кто воспользовался услугами Исполнителя, — с другой стороны.
Список терминов:
1.1. Обмен титульных знаков — автоматизированный продукт интернет обслуживания, который предоставляется Исполнителем на основании данных правил.
1.2. Заказчик — физическое лицо, соглашающееся с условиями Исполнителя и данного соглашения, к которому присоединяется.
1.3. Титульный знак — условная единица той или иной платежной системы, которая соответствует расчетам электронных систем и обозначает объем прав, соответствующих договору системы электронной оплаты и ее Заказчика.
1.4. Заявка — сведения, переданные Заказчиком для использования средств Исполнителя в электронном виде и свидетельствующие о том, что он принимает условия пользования сервисом, которые предлагаются Исполнителем в данной заявке.

2. Условия соглашения.

Данные правила считаются организованными за счет условий общественной оферты, которая образуется во время подачи Заказчиком заявки и является одной из главных составляющих настоящего договора. Общественной офертой именуются отображаемые исполнителем сведения об условиях подачи заявки. Главным составляющим общественной оферты являются действия, сделанные в завершении подачи заявки Заказчиком и говорящие о его точных намерениях совершить сделку на условиях предложенных Исполнителем перед завершением данной заявки. Время, дата, и параметры заявки создаются Исполнителем автоматически в момент окончания формирования данной заявки. Предложение должно приняться Заказчиком в течение 24 часов от окончания формирования заявки. Договор по обслуживанию вступает в силу с момента поступления титульных знаков в полном размере, указанном в заявке, от Заказчика на реквизиты Исполнителя. Операции с титульными знаками учитываются согласно правилам, регламенту и формату электронных систем по расчетам. Договор действителен в течение срока , который устанавливается с момента подачи заявки до расторжения по инициативе одной из сторон.

3. Права и обязанности сторон

3.1. Интернет-сервис обязуется:
3.1.1. Оказывать Пользователю услуги обмена электронных денег, согласно правилам и регламенту настоящего Соглашения.
3.1.2. Оказывать Пользователю необходимую ему техническую и консультационную поддержку, связанную с использованием и предоставлением услуг Интернет-сервис.
3.1.3. Хранить всю информацию (адреса, суммы, время, идентификационные данные (персональные данные) и т.д.) по обменным операциям Пользователя и предоставлять её по первому требованию Пользователя, к которым она относится, за исключением операций с анонимными платежными системами.
3.1.4. Хранить в тайне и не разглашать информацию по обменным операциям, а также личные данные Пользователя Интернет-сервис третьим лицам, за исключением следующих ситуаций:
— по законному решению суда по месту нахождения владельца Интернет-сервиса;
— по законному запросу компетентных органов по месту нахождения владельца Интернет-сервиса;
— по запросу администрации одной из платежных систем, а именно Perfect Money, Payeer, Яндекс. Деньги и другие.
3.1.5. Вести точную статистику по скидкам Пользователя.
3.1.6. Перевести средства, причитающиеся Пользователю на указанные реквизиты не позднее 24 часов с момента обращения клиента с жалобой о не приходе после обмена средств.

3,2 Пользователь обязуется:
3.2.1. Указывать точные и достоверные платежные реквизиты как свои, так и третьих лиц.
3.2.2. Указывать точный, достоверный и работоспособный электронный почтовый ящик.
3.2.3. Следить за работоспособностью своего ящика электронной почты, компьютера, в том числе применять актуальное антивирусное ПО.
3.2.4. Выполнять каждый пункт настоящего Соглашения.
3.2.5. Сообщить администрации Интернет-сервиса о частичном или полном не поступлении средств на указанные реквизиты Пользователя в результате произведенного обмена, не позднее 30-ти дней с момента не поступления средств, в противном случае эти средства поступают в распоряжение администрации Интернет-сервиса.
3.2.6. Предоставить заведомо верный номер своего мобильного телефона для регистрации, контрольного (входящего) звонка от службы безопасности сервиса, получения паролей, коротких текстовых сообщений (SMS/СМС ) и других способов информирования и дополнительной идентификации для Интернет-сервиса.
3.2.7. Своими действиями не нарушать действующее законодательство страны, в которой находится Пользователь, осуществляя обменные операции с помощью Интернет-сервиса.
3.2.8. Не использовать различные системы накрутки трафика.

3.3. Администрация Интернет-сервиса имеет право:
3.3.1. Приостанавливать сервис для технической модернизации или устранения функциональных ошибок.
3.3.2. Приостанавливать текущий обмен (транзакцию), в случае законного обращения компетентных органов, администраций платежных систем Perfect Money, Payeer, Яндекс. Деньги и другие, а также пользователей с жалобой о мошенничестве, на время выяснения обстоятельств.
3.3.3. Устанавливать и изменять размер скидок на обмен электронных денег по своему усмотрению.
3.3.4. Устанавливать и изменять размер комиссии, взимаемой с клиента в результате обмена электронных денег, по своему усмотрению.
3.3.5. Отказать в предоставлении услуг любому Пользователю без объяснения причин.
3.3.6. Требовать от Пользователя подтверждения своей принадлежности к электронному обмену с помощью: E-mail, скриншота электронного кошелька, а также, в случае необходимости, путем проверочного звонка на номер телефона, указанных при заполнении формы обмена, с которого были отправлены средства для совершения электронного обмена, если этот обмен завершился ошибкой.
3.3.7. Прекратить переписку или переговоры с Пользователем, если Пользователь грубит, оскорбляет, задает вопросы, не относящиеся к службе поддержки Интернет-сервиса или сам не отвечает на поставленные вопросы службы поддержки.
3.3.8. Заблокировать и не возвращать средства Пользователю пока его личность не будет установлена (в случаях подобной необходимости).

4. Предоставляемые услуги

4.1. Интернет-сервис предоставляет следующие услуги: обмен электронных денег, на сайте Интернет-сервиса, а именно обмен Perfect Money, обмен Payeer, обмен Qiwi, обмен Яндекс. Денег, и другие указанные на сайте, с возможным использованием банков указанных на сайте.
4.2. Интернет-сервис не проверяет правомочность и законность владения Пользователем средствами, предлагаемыми к обмену.

5. Регламент обмена

5.1 Обмен считается законченным, когда Интернет-сервис переведет предназначенную Заказчику сумму на платежные реквизиты, указанные Заказчиком, в результате данного обмена.

5.2. Если на счет Исполнителя поступает сумма, отличающаяся от указанной в заявке, Исполнитель делает перерасчет, который соответствует фактическому поступлению титульных знаков. Если данная сумма превышает указанную в заявке более чем на 10%, Исполнитель в праве расторгнуть договор в одностороннем порядке и вернуть все средства на реквизиты Заказчика, с учетом вычтенной суммы на комиссионные расходы во время перевода.

5.3. В случае, когда титульные знаки не отправляются Исполнителем на указанные реквизиты Заказчика в течение 24 часов, Заказчик имеет полное право потребовать расторжение соглашения и аннулировать свою заявку, тем самым совершая возврат титульных знаков на свой счет в полном объеме. Заявка на расторжение соглашения и возврата титульных знаков выполняется Исполнителем в том случае, если денежные средства еще не были переведены на указанные реквизиты Заказчика. В случае аннулирования договора, возврат электронной валюты производится в течение 24 часов с момента получения требовании о расторжении договора. Если задержки при возврате возникли не по вине Исполнителя, он не несет за них ответственности.

5.4. В случае не поступления оплаты от Пользователя по созданной заявке в течение 15 минут, Интернет-сервис в праве удалить заявку. Заказчик может об этом не уведомляться. Если оплата от Пользователя поступает по истечении указанного регламентом срока, Пользователь имеет право создать новую заявку на обмен по актуальному курсу на момент поступления от Пользователя отплаты.

5.5. Если происходит задержка перевода средств на реквизиты, указанные Заказчиком, по вине расчетной системы, Исполнитель не несет ответственности за ущерб, возникающий в результате долгого поступления денежных средств. В этом случае Заказчик соглашается с тем, что все претензии будут предъявляться к расчетной системе, а Исполнитель оказывает свою помощь по мере своих возможностей в рамках закона.

5.6. В случае обнаружения подделки коммуникационных потоков или оказания воздействия, с целью ухудшить работу Исполнителя, а именно его программного кода, заявка приостанавливается, а переведенные средства подвергаются перерасчету в соответствии с действующим соглашением. Если Заказчик не согласен с перерасчетом, он имеет полное право расторгнуть договор и титульные знаки отправятся на реквизиты указанные Заказчиком.

5.7. В случае пользования услугами Исполнителя, Заказчик полностью соглашается с тем, что Исполнитель несет ограниченную ответственность соответствующую рамкам настоящих правил полученных титульных знаков и не дает дополнительных гарантий Заказчику, а также не несет перед ним дополнительной ответственности. Соответственно Заказчик не несет дополнительной ответственности перед Исполнителем.

5.8. Заказчик обязуется выполнять нормы соответствующие законодательству, а также не подделывать коммуникационные потоки и не создавать препятствий для нормальной работы программного кода Исполнителя.

5.9. Исполнитель не несет ответственности за ущерб и последствия при ошибочном переводе электронной валюты в том случае, если Заказчик указал при подаче заявки неверные реквизиты.

6. Гарантийный срок

6.1 В течение 24 часов с момента исполнения обмена титульных знаков Исполнитель дает гарантию на оказываемые услуги при условии, если не оговорены иные сроки.

7. Непредвиденные обстоятельства.

7.1 В случае, когда в процессе обработки заявки Заказчика возникают непредвиденные обстоятельства, способствующие невыполнению Исполнителем условий договора, сроки выполнения заявки переносятся на соответствующий срок длительности форс-мажора. За просроченные обязательства Исполнитель ответственности не несет.

8. Форма соглашения.

8.1 Данное соглашение обе стороны, в лице Исполнителя и Заказчика, принимают как равноценный по юридической силе договор, обозначенный в письменной форме.

9. Работа с банковскими картами.

9.1 Обмен на сервисе возможен с карт платежных систем «Мир», Visa, MasterCard и Maestro России, Азербайджана, Армении, Беларуси, Казахстана, Киргизии, Латвии, Литвы, Таджикистана, Туркменистана, Турции, Узбекистана, Украины, Эстонии. При обмене с банковских карт должна быть включена защита онлайн-платежей паролями (называется 3‑D Secure, уточните в своем банке).

10. Претензии и споры.

10.1 Претензии по настоящему соглашению принимаются Исполнителем в форме электронного письма, в котором Заказчик указывает суть претензии. Данное письмо отправляется на указанные на сайте реквизиты Исполнителя.

11. Обязательные условия проведения обменных операций.

11.1.Категорически запрещается пользоваться услугами Исполнителя для проведения незаконных переводов и мошеннических действий. При заключении настоящего договора, Пользователь дает согласие на то, что любая попытка обмена средств сомнительного происхождения будет иметь судебное преследование в соответствии с действующим законодательством страны, с территории которой Пользователь осуществляет обменные операции.

11.1 Администрация Интернет-сервиса оставляет за собой право предоставлять информацию о подобных платежах компетентным органам, администрациям платежных систем, а также жертвам мошеннических действий по их требованию, если факт незаконных действий будет доказан.

11.2. В случае невозможности выполнения заявки автоматически, по не зависящим от Исполнителя обстоятельствам, таким как отсутствие связи, нехватка средств, или же ошибочные данные Заказчика, средства поступают на счет в течение последующих 24 часов или же возвращается на реквизиты Заказчика за вычетом комиссионных расходов.

11.4. Заказчик обязуется представить все документы, удостоверяющие его личность, в случае подозрения о мошенничестве и отмывании денег.

11.5. Исполнитель вправе приостановить обмен в срок на 24 часа для первых заявок Заказчика.

11.6. Заказчик обязуется не вмешиваться в работу Исполнителя и не наносить урон его программной и аппаратной части, а также Заказчик обязуется передавать точные сведения для обеспечения выполнения Исполнителем всех условий договора.

11.7 Выполнение заявок на обмен с участием криптовалют (Bitcoin, Litecoin) осуществляется по курсу обмена на момент поступления первого подтверждения.

11.8 Исполнитель вправе поставить на задержку выполнения заявки до 24 часов по собственному усмотрению.

11.9 Использование сервиса Интернет-сервис, после нажатия кнопки «Я согласен с правилами обмена», означает, что Пользователь принимает все требования согласно настоящего Соглашения.

12 Изменение информации

12.1. Настоящее Соглашение может быть изменено и дополнено администрацией Интернет-сервиса; изменения вступают в силу с момента публикации Соглашения на сайте Интернет-сервиса.

13. Отказ от обязательств.

13.1 Исполнитель имеет право отказа на заключение договора и выполнение заявки, причем без объяснения причин. Данный пункт применяется по о

тношению к любому клиенту.

Оператор в сети
16.11.2018, 21:50
Запрос резерва ""
Введите ответ
+
=