Menu
Contacts
Technical support: from 08:00 to 23:00 MSK

What is “account verification”, how else to go through and why is it needed?

Link to step-by-step instructions with a photo. INSTRUCTIONS

Account verification is the verification of the card’s ownership by its owner. The number of fraudulent card schemes is on the rise every day. Often fraudsters do not have access to the card itself, but only own its data: card numbers, security codes, expiration date, etc. Card verification allows you to find out whether you are actually making a transfer, whether you have a card in your hands.

This is a mandatory condition, without which you will not be able to make an exchange in some directions.

Card verification conditions are simple and do not require much effort. For verification, you need to photograph only the front side of your card against the background of our website. Register , log in and send a photo to us via verification form . The verification process will take a few minutes and is only required once. The card number and the owner’s name should be read in the photo, and in the background (behind the card) a monitor with an open tab of the perfect-change.com website should be visible.

& nbsp;

How long does it take to process a request?

The exchange is carried out automatically and by the operator in manual mode, it takes up to 15 minutes after the receipt of payment on request and depending on the workload of our operators.
Except in some cases.

  1. Applications in the direction of Bitcoin are processed by the operator only after the first confirmations of the Bictoin network and are processed according to our regulations, within 15 minutes. Refunds will only be made when 3 Bitcoin network confirmations are received.
  2. There are also rare cases with the Perfect Money payment system, when the Perfect Money system itself stops the transfer for verification. The average waiting time can last from 1 to 8 hours.

& nbsp;

What is Bitcoin confirmation?

Upon receipt of bitcoins, the new owner cannot immediately dispose of them. Once a transaction is completed, it is sent to the Bitcoin network for execution and must be included in a block to become legitimate. The process of including a transaction in a found block is called a transaction confirmation. Inclusion in 1 block = 1 confirmation, when such confirmations are typed 6 and above the transaction is considered confirmed. This feature was introduced to protect against repeated spending of the same bitcoins.

Our exchange service requires 3 confirmations from the Bitcoin network, only after that your application will be accepted for processing in accordance with the regulations.

& nbsp;

How long can it take to confirm the Bitcoin network and what does it depend on?

On average, Bitcoin confirmation takes from 10 minutes to 1 hour.
The confirmation time depends on several components:

1. The workload of the “crypto network”. The more unconfirmed transactions, the longer you will have to wait. You can view the network load by following the link bitaps.com
2. Network commission. In the “crypto network”, the first to be validated are transactions with a large reward for miners. In some cases, if the commission is very small (our commission is generated automatically), the confirmation procedure may take several days.
3. Jumps in the cryptocurrency rate – also increase the verification time. the network load increases sharply. For example, you transferred 0.1 to the exchanger, Bitcoin automatically generated a commission of 50 satoshi, which you paid, and after a couple of minutes (due to the increase in the price and load of the bitcoin network) the commission is already 200 satoshi. Accordingly, your transaction will be confirmed much later.

So with a heavy load of the “crypto network”, a small amount (accordingly, not a large commission), confirmation can be expected up to several days (which does not happen often). But the main thing is that there will still be confirmation!

& nbsp;

Is it possible to refuse an exchange?

If the exchange has not been completed, you can cancel the transaction.

Your money will be returned to you minus the commission of the payment system in which the payment was made, that is, the refund will be made at your expense. To do this, you must tell us the application number and confirm your desire to cancel the transaction.

& nbsp;

Is there a system of discounts for regular customers?

Yes. We have a cumulative discount system.
The terms and conditions can be found by going tofollow the link DISCOUNTS By registering on the site, you automatically become a member.

Оператор
offline
02.03.2021, 00:57

Меню
Контакты
Техподдержка и оператор: с 08:00 до 23:00 МСК

Что такое «верификация счета», как ещё пройти и зачем она нужна?

Ссылка на пошаговую инструкцию с фото. ИНСТРУКЦИЯ

Верификация счета — это проверка принадлежности карты её владельцу. Количество мошеннических схем с картами каждый день растет. Зачастую мошенники не имеют доступа к самой карте, а владеют всего лишь ее данными: номера карт,  коды безопасности, срок действия и т.д. Верификация карты позволяет узнать, действительно ли это Вы делаете перевод, имеется ли карта у Вас на руках.

Это обязательно условие, без выполнения которого, Вы не сможете совершить обмен по некоторым направлениям.

Условия верификации карты просты и не требуют больших усилий. Для верификации необходимо сфотографировать только лицевую сторону вашей карты на фоне нашего сайта. Зарегистрироваться, авторизоваться и отправить фото нам через форму верификации . Процесс верификации займет несколько минут и требуется всего один раз. На фото должны читаться номер карты и имя владельца, а на заднем фоне (за картой) должен быть виден монитор с открытой вкладкой сайта perfect-change.com.

 

Сколько времени обрабатывается заявка ?

Обмен производится в автоматическом  и оператором в ручном режиме занимает до 15 минут после поступления платежа по заявке и в зависимости от загруженности наших операторов.
Кроме некоторых случаев.

  1.  Заявки в направлении Bitcoin поступает в обработку к оператору только после первого подтверждений сети Bictoin и обрабатываются согласно нашему регламенту, течение 15 минут. Возврат средств будет произведет только получения 3х подтверждений сети биткоин.
  2. Так же есть редкие случаи у платежной системой Perfect Money, когда сама система Perfect Money останавливает перевод для проверки. Среднее время ожидания может длиться от 1 до 8 часов.

 

Что такое подтверждение от сети Bitcoin?

При получении bitcoin новый владелец не может сразу же распоряжаться ими. Как только транзакция произведена – она отправляется в сеть Bitcoin для исполнения и должна быть включена в блок, чтобы стать легитимной. Процесс включения транзакции в состав найденного блока называется подтверждением транзакции. Включение в 1 блок = 1 подтверждение, когда таких подтверждений набирается 6 и выше транзакция считается подтвержденной. Такая функция была введена для защиты от повторной траты одних и тех же биткоинов.

На нашем обменном сервисе действует требование 1 подтверждения от сети Bitcoin, только после этого Ваша заявка будет принята на обработку согласно регламенту.

 

Как долго может длиться подтверждение сети Bitcoin и от чего это зависит?

В среднем подтверждение биткоин проходит от 10 минут до 1 часа.
Время подтверждения зависит от нескольких составляющих:

1. Загруженность "криптосети". Чем больше не подтвержденных транзакций тем дольше придется ждать. Посмотреть загруженность сети можно перейдя по ссылке bitaps.com
2. Комиссия сети . В «криптосети» первыми проходят валидацию транзакции с большим размером вознаграждения майнерам. В некоторых случаях, если комиссия очень маленькая ( у нас комиссия формируется автоматически), процедура подтверждения может занять несколько дней.
3. Скачки курса криптовалюты – тоже повышают время верификации т.к. резко повышается нагрузка сети. Например вы перечислили обменнику 0.1, биткоин автоматически сформировалась комиссия в размере 50 сатоши, которую вы заплатили, а через пару минут (из-за роста цены и нагрузки сети биткоин) комиссия уже составляет 200 сатоши. Соответственно ваша транзакция будет подтверждена гораздо позже.

Так что при большой загруженности "криптосети", небольшой суммы ( соответственно не большая комиссия) подтверждения можно ждать до нескольких дней (что случается не часто). Но главное что подтверждение все таки все равно будет!

 

Возможно ли отказаться от обмена?

В том случае, если обмен не был завершен Вы можете отказаться от сделки.

Вам будут возвращены ваши деньги за вычетом комиссии платежной системы, в которой производилась оплата, то есть возврат будет произведен за ваш счет. Для этого надо сообщить нам номер заявки и подтвердить свое желание отказаться от сделки.

 

Предусмотрена ли система скидок для постоянных клиентов?

Да. У нас существует накопительная система скидок.
С условиями можно ознакомиться перейдя по ссылке СКИДКИ Зарегистрировавшись на сайте, вы автоматически становитесь ее участником.